windwise ON AIR

Planning, News, Interviews - in Video Format

Impressions of windwise at WindEnergy2022

WindEnergy Exhibition 2022 in Hamburg

As an exhibitor and newcomer at WindEnergy2022, the windwise engineers took a lot of positive things away from the trade fair. We had many intensive discussions with new interested parties about our ongoing project "maxcap" and our business field "Lifetime Extention 20+". 

International visitors in particular focused on questions about cooperation opportunities and licensing. Initiated not least by the current energy crisis in Germany and Europe, there was an unusually high level of interest from German/European customers in the topic of "self-supply of electricity" and "project development for one's own wind turbine". 

windwise goes WindEnergy 2022

WindEnergy Exhibition 2022 in Hamburg

We will be there from 27.09. to 30.09.!

maxcap - New Generation of Wind Turbine Generators

current TV Broadcasts

Project planning in Lienen

As an expert on wind energy, Prof. Dr. Peter Vennemann, Münster University of Applied Sciences, has been invited to the WDR studio for a studio discussion. He comments on the previously broadcast contribution "Wind power revolution in Lienen".

Wind Power Revolution in Lienen

Benno Sandmann and Markus Becker, our managing directors, in an interview with WDR editor Markus Wollnik.

maxcap - New Generation of Wind Turbine Generators

Expertise Report Lifetime Extension 20+

Analyse potential - using Resources sustainably

We are a member of the BWE and authorised as experts by the BWE.

windwise - Portfolio

WINDWISE GMBH

Hafenweg 46-48

48155 Münster

E-mail: info@windwise.eu

Phone: +49.251.590 667 0

FOLLOW US ON

windwise ON AIR

Planungen, Aktuelles, Interviews - im Videoformat

Impressionen von windwise auf der WindEnergy2022

WindEnergy Messe 2022 in Hamburg

Als Aussteller und Newcomer auf der WindEnergy2022 haben die windwise-Ingenieure sehr viel Positives von der Messe mitgenommen. Wir haben viele intensive Gespräche mit neuen Interessenten zu unserem laufenden Projekt „maxcap“ und unserem Geschäftsfeld „Weiterbetrieb 20+“ geführt. 

Gerade bei internationalen Besuchern standen die Fragen nach Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und Lizenzvergaben im Fokus. Nicht zuletzt initiiert durch die aktuelle Energiekrise in Deutschland und Europa, gab es von den deutschen / europäischen Kunden ein außergewöhnlich hohes Interesse zum Thema Möglichkeiten der „Eigenstromversorgung“ und „Projektentwicklung für die eigene Windenergieanlage“. 

windwise goes WindEnergy 2022

WindEnergy Messe 2022 in Hamburg

Wir sind vom 27.09. bis zum 30.09. dabei!

maxcap - Grundstein einer neuen Anlagengeneration

aktuelle TV Ausstrahlungen

Projektplanung in Lienen

Als Experte für Windenergie ist Prof. Dr. Peter Vennemann, Fachhochschule Münster, zum Studiogespräch ins WDR-Studio eingeladen worden. Er kommentiert den zuvor gesendeten Beitrag „Windkraft-Revolution in Lienen“.

Windkraft-Revolution in Lienen

Benno Sandmann und Markus Becker, unsere Geschäftsführer, im Interview mit dem WDR-Redakteur Markus Wollnik.

maxcap - Grundstein einer neuen Anlagengeneration

Gutachten Weiterbetrieb 20+

Potenzial analysieren - Ressourcen nachhaltig nutzen

Wir sind Mitglied des BWE und als Gutachter vom BWE bestellt

windwise - Portfolio

WINDWISE GMBH

Hafenweg 46-48

48155 Münster

E-Mail: info@windwise.eu

Phone: +49.251.590 667 0

FOLGE UNS AUF